Anybody here? *looking around
Pfft. I have no follower yet, but it's fine! I know it's hard to gain follower cause it happened before. Well, I guess I need to be patient and keep polishing my drawing.
Today I gonna post my newest drawing~
I drew Touka from Tokyo Ghoul. Have you watched it yet? I like the storyline and the manga artworks. Even though the anime is not as gore as the manga, but I quite enjoyed it. Lately, I was really into Deadman Wonderland. It might be sooooo amazingly late cause it has ended a year ago, but it's better than never.
I think I gonna make the fanart once I got a time. Totally adore Shiro because of her past. Honestly, I prefer the manga rather than the anime. I love the mangaka artworks, I really touched me. TT.TT)
I learn some chibi style from my favorite artists in DA. I hope I can be as good as them. Jaa... I think it's enough for now. See ya in the next artwook!
No comments:
Post a Comment